Vorstand

Position Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Rene Drißang 0177-9645274 vorstand@fc-urbar.de
2. Vorsitzender Dennis Rothaupt 0175-2085649 vorstand@fc-urbar.de
3. Vorsitzender Marc Rothaupt 01712896721 vorstand@fc-urbar.de
1. Geschäftsführer  Janina Hürter 015222558689 j.huerter@fc-urbar.de 
2. Geschäftsführer Benjamin Merle 01763-2123845 b.merle@fc-urbar.de
1. Kassierer Stephan Herzog 0172-2377221 s.herzog@fc-urbar.de
2. Kassierer  Matthias Dethleff   m.dethleff@fc-urbar.de
Spielausschussvorsitzender Pascal Mathar 0160-97385831 p.mathar@fc-urbar.de
Jugendleiter Daniel Wehner 017631556542 d.wehner@fc-urbar.de
Sprecher Alte Herren Wolfgang Hahn 0176-24806255 hahn.urbar@freenet.de
Beisitzer Internet/Presse Frank Düsterhöft 0151-58573851 f.duesterhoeft@fc-urbar.de
Beisitzer Veranstaltungen Patrick Höger 017632123845 p.hoeger@fc-urbar.de