Vorstand

Position Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Rene Drißang 0177-9645274 vorstand@fc-urbar.de
2. Vorsitzender Dennis Rothaupt 0175-2085649 vorstand@fc-urbar.de
3. Vorsitzender Marc Rothaupt 0171-2896721 vorstand@fc-urbar.de
1. Geschäftsführer Dominik Runkel 0176-81387635 d.runkel@fc-urbar.de
2. Geschäftsführer Patrick Irschfeld 0179-9139143 p.irschfeld@fc-urbar.de
1. Kassierer Stephan Herzog 0172-2377221 s.herzog@fc-urbar.de
2. Kassierer  Matthias Dethleff 0176-30336291 m.dethleff@fc-urbar.de
Spielausschussvorsitzender Patrick Höger 0176-32123845 p.hoeger@fc-urbar.de
Jugendleiter Daniel Wehner 0172-3455967 d.wehner@fc-urbar.de
Sprecher Alte Herren Wolfgang Hahn 0176-24806255 hahn.urbar@freenet.de
Beisitzer Internet/Presse Frank Düsterhöft 0151-58573851 f.duesterhoeft@fc-urbar.de
Beisitzer Veranstaltungen Janina Hürter 0152-22558689 j.huerter@fc-urbar.de